Skip to Main Content

During public holidays our office will be closed. If our office is closed and you need to report an emergency repair, please contact our office on 01475 783 637 and select from the available options. 

Public Holiday Day and Date of Closure

Christmas

Monday, 27th December

Tuesday, 28th December

Wednesday, 29th December

New Year

Monday, 3rd January 2022

Tuesday, 4th January 2022

Wednesday, 5th January 2022

Good Friday

Easter Monday

Friday, 15th April 

Monday, 18th April 

May Day

Monday, 2nd May

Spring

Friday, 27th May

Monday, 30th May

Christmas 

Monday, 26th December

Tuesday, 27th December

Wednesday 28th December

Make A Stand Pledge Info

Customer Service Excellence AwardCyber Essentials Certification   House Exchange Inverclyde Common Housing Register Living Wage Accreditation Scottish Federation of Housing Associations Member Scottish Housing Regulator Scottish Public Services Ombudsman